Lea B

Hi families,

Nanny in Brampton

Hi families, My name is Lea, im 33 years old and from Philippines. I am working with a nice family here in Brampton for more than 2 years. I am taking care of a 3 year old lovely boy. I started with them when he was 6 months old. My charge will go to school this coming September during tuesdays and thursdays. I will be free on that days during afternoon/ after lunch time so i am now looking for a part time job on those times. I do love being with kids, i give the best care. My boss can give more details about how i care for their son and of who i am. They have been thankful to me how a wonderful boy my charge is and i brought him up. Thank you. I had taken cared of 2 girls in Hongkong before for 2 years ages 6 years old and newborn. At this time, i took care of a 3 year old lovely boy, i started with him when he was 6 months old til now. Duties includes feeding, bathing/ grooming, walking with him in the park almost everyday ( twice a day if possible ) on summertime, making meal for him, doing some crafts, swimming in the pool, reading books with him, putting him to nap, changing diapers when he was still a baby, potty training him, laundry and some light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-660-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider