Selina G

Hi families,

2

Nanny in Alliston

Hi families, I am Selina Gao, if you are interested in having a friendly, fast-adapting and well-organizing Chinese lady as your nanny, I would like to share with you some reasons why I might be selected as the right person who can help you and develop a good relationship with your kids. first, I have obtained 700 hours of live-in caregiver courses; Second, I have 2 and half years of professional experiences related to child care in Canada; Third, I had over 4 years of English teaching experiences of children aged from 5 to 15 years in China. Fourth, I love nature, I love art, so I love children, I understand them and would like to understand them even more; Fifth, I have taken postgraduate courses of Practical Psychology, especially in Children Education. Sixth, I am a MA majored in International Chinese, if you would like your kids to learn language of a rapid-developing country, I am the one who are ready to teach. Thank you for your patience, you may spare even more time checking my carefully prepared personal file, if you want to know more about my qualifications and background. Thanks, hope to receive you soon. Selina I used to be an English teacher for more than 4 years in China, with students of 4 to 13 years old, as many as 15 at least and 30 at most, some daily activities like preparing and giving lessons, one to one tutoring, playing games, giving instructions in learning, social adjustment, personal hygiene, development of rules consciousness, etc. from this working experience, I realized patience and attention are two essential factors getting well with kids; And still, a few experiences in some kindergartens, and more than one years as a volunteer in Toronto Chinese Training School, where I mainly assisted in organizing teaching, gaming,caring for break meal, taking to the toilet, handling any accidents, preparing teaching tools, and one to one tutoring, from which I found out nothing is more important than playing for children to explore the world. As a live-in care giver, I looked after a little boy of starting from 3 years until 5 and half years, some duties related like preparing and serving well balanced food, bathing and dressing him, accompanying and playing with him, reminding using toilet, giving instructions etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-381-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider