Nerissa S

Hi Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Families, Good day,I am Nerissa currently working in Hongkong with 7 years experience of taking care kids..... job was to help the kids from doing homeworks after school,cook breakfast,lunch and dinner,shopping , and keeping the house tidy is also on the list..Being with children is always great experience i learn from them and they learn from me..I listen to them ..I wipe away the tears when they cry,we baked cookies together,we share stories,read bed time stories,we laughed and play together.I graduated from a University as Elementary teacher with 1 year teaching experience.I took also caregiver course including first aid training,basic life support with certificates..... 4 years contract is about to end very soon.I\'m to find a new job before i finish my contract.Please email me for some quiries Thank you Its always to be with kids,based on my 7 yrs.experience kids always love attention and affection by the people around them,on my experience we baked cookies,i help them to do homeworks after school,we play together and read story books bed time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Nerissa S’s Other Listings