Darzen P

Hi Families! I am friendly, Cheerful, Dependable Person

Want To Connect With Darzen? Get Started Now

Nanny in Aberarder

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Families. My name is Darzen Puguon, 28 years old from Philippines.I am a caregiver graduate and presently working in Hong Kong as domestic helper since last August 27, 2015. I cared an 11 month old baby, 2 1/2 y.o child and a 6 year old child . Aside from babysitting, I also do the household chores like cleaning, laundry, dish washing and even cooking. My job descriptions were the following: Bathe, dress and feed the child Arrange formulas and change diapers Plan, arrange and serve meals Taking the child to and from school and to appointments Maintain a vigorous surroundings in the home Organize and take part in activities; for instance games, crafts, reading and exercise Keep records of everyday activities and health information regarding the child Teaching the child in special hygiene and social development Participate in emotional well- being of the child Discipline the child in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Check vital status Hope you would consider my application. I can be contacted at --... or email me at ...@gmail.com Thank you. I am presently working as domestic helper in Hong Kong for more than a year . The children that I took care were ages 11 month old, 2 1/2 y.o, and a 6 year old child. My ultimate job was to make sure that they were properly fed with nutritious food and to attend with their needs. As a nanny I was assigned to bathe and dress them. I even took them for appointments like regular check-up and also in school. Since I spent with the children most of the time, I used to play and read stories with them. I assured to the parents that they were disciplined in the form of method that they instructed me. My scope of work did not covers only in taking care of the children, I was also assigned to take care of the house like doing the house hold chores and even cooking. I love taking care of children, it is like they are my own. And it was a fulfilling moment that I saw them growing healthy with my care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 939-6235...
Postal Code L6C...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile