Kelly Ann G

Hi Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Families, My name is Kelly,I am a 23 year old Jamaican who is a highly motivated and dedicated individual with strong communication skills, and enjoys working with the person of all ages. I am trustworthy, honest, caring and a Calm person. I dont have a year paid experience as I recent graduate from a one year and six months nursing course which also contains pediatrics. I have volunteer at an infant school in my community. I am skill but limited in the following areas: Personal care assistance; bathing, dressing and grooming, Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Running household tasks, Engaging in activities and assisting with homework. It would be a great privilege working with you and your family and give the best care. Thank you Personal care assistance; bathing, dressing and grooming Meal preparation and scheduling Companionship and discussion Light housekeeping Running household tasks Engaging clients in activates such as games, memory books, and light exercis

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider