Vanessa P

Hi everyone, My name is Vanessa and I am a 22 year old university student

1

Nanny in St. John's

Hi everyone, My name is Vanessa and I am a 22 year old university student. I have many years of experience with children in all different forms. My training in Nursing school provides me with a strong medical background to provide safe and special care to your child/children. I have experience as a full time nanny for over three years with two different families, with 3 children. I have previous experience with day cares, youth centres, and coaching sports. I love working with children and am seeking a position that offers me the chance to work with you and your family to provide safe and healthy care. Nanny in a private home for 3 years, 10 years of babysitting experience, worked at Youth centre, worked at daycare, nursing training in pediatrics, volunteer coach for several childrens sports teams

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider