Teresita A

Hi everyone! My name is Teresita, came from Philippines

6

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi everyone! My name is Teresita, came from Philippines.I am a Permanent Resident here in Canada.Eversince I came here I have been working here as a nanny or a caregiver.I love working with the kids and I enjoy it.I am very reliable,hard working,trustworthy,very kind and warm,energtic quick learner and follo instruction easy and etc. Most number of the children are 2 or 3.Ages,from 0 month to 10 year old.Duties are,playing and entertaining the children,maintain hygiene (diaper\\\'rs,clothing,etc),walks and play outside,prevent injuries and keeing children safe,napping children,feeding children meal and some meal preparation.and some playdates and outings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.sg
Phone Number 780-716-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5P...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider