Hi everyone, my name is Sandy


Nanny in Toronto

Hi everyone, my name is Sandy. I am a single, mature Christian lady who is reliable, caring, compassionate, honest and lots of fun to be around. I love being with kids as they inspire the youthfulness inside me and they give me energy. I have been working in the public sector since the mid '90s. My work back ground includes Health Care, Customer Service and Scholastic Studies. My duties in health care includes everything from personal hygiene, errands, grocery shopping, meal prep and feedng, medication delivery, companionship and light house keeping. In customer service I delivered a special brand of customer satisfaction resolving many difficult situations and problem solving while retaining customers. While working side-by-side with the Kindergarten teacher with a class of 28-30 students, my main focus was to give one-on-one re-enforceent intstruction wih kids who needed to focus on the lessons and materials presented each day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-988-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider