Lorna G

Hi everyone my name is lorna,31 years old married,I am a hardworking,responsible,kind


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi everyone my name is lorna,31 years old married,I am a hardworking,responsible,kind.understanding,loving,god fearing,family oriented,and patience person,I know although I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t have yet kids for now I know I can be a good nanny that you are looking for :) thank you. I love kids very much ,though I don't have kids yet , now I think I can handle them with care and love,I really enjoyed talking ,playing,making some crafts,getting ideas from kids is awesome,teaching and mold them as individual..... task here are preparing light meals,pick-up and drop-off them at school walking)facilitate play,organize some games,some crafts,washing children's clothes,tidying children's bedrooms,and play areas, reinforcing appropriate discipline for children's.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-882-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider