Kyla S

Hi everyone! My name is Kyla


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi everyone! My name is Kyla. I am 19 years old and available at any time. I am looking for a full time position starting in the beginning of 2014, when I move back to Calgary from Dubai. I absolutely adore working with children and have tons of experience caring for them. I am very patient, know how to react accordingly to basically any given situation, and love having fun with children. I love doing arts and crafts and finding fun things to do with the children I am caring for. I love all pets and am a non-smoker. I have had lots of experience with children. I have babysat since I was 11 years old, taken care of the children at my younger brothers countless out of town baseball and hockey tournaments, nannied for a few families, and worked in the kids zone during stampede. I have cared for up to 7 children at a time ages ranging between 6 months to 14 years old. I absolutely love working with children and believe strongly that their safety, comfort and trust are the most important things at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-999-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider