Brittney P

Hi everyone! My name is Brittney Phillips and I am 17, just finished grade 11 and am coming to...

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi everyone! My name is Brittney Phillips and I am 17, just finished grade 11 and am coming to Saskatoon for the summer to live with my sister(Sam)! She is currently a nanny, full time, and since she knows I adore children and she absolutely loves her job, she has introduced me to this website and I would love to watch your kids for the summer if you are a working couple or single parent who needs a hand while the kids are out of school for a couple months! I have two younger brothers who are now 13(Cole) and 10(Jake) who I usually spend my time with so I have always been around children and have much experience with cooking for them, cleaning up after them as well as playing with and entertaining them! This would be a perfect summer job as I love kids and could help you out lots so if you are interested and would like to talk some more let me know, just give me a call or send me a message! Thanks, Brittney Hello! I love children and have had lots of experience with all ages! From newborns to school aged kids to twins and triplets. I have three siblings and often take care of my two younger brothers who are 13 and 10. I started watching kids at a young age and began getting paid to babysit around the age of 12. I enjoy playing outside with the kids as much as possible but also love hand crafts and building forts. I grew up in a home where my brothers both had and still have sever allergies to peanuts and bees/wasps and am knowledgeable about using an epipin. I am looking for a nanny job just for the summer watching your kids while they are out of school and your at work or something along those lines, just short term. If you are interested give me a call or message me! Thanks, Brittney:)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-778-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider