Allie I

Hi everyone! My name is Allie and I'm a twenty three year old full time admin assistant/part...

Nanny in Calgary

Hi everyone! My name is Allie and I\'m a twenty three year old full time admin assistant/part time student seeking occasional employment. I\'m currently going to school for Land Administration and was in school full time for Communications. I have lived in Calgary all my life, so I know the lay out of the city extremely well. I also have a valid drivers license and a reliable vehicle, and would love the opportunity to meet with you and your children to discuss the possibility of a position further. Thank you! I nannied three children (ages 3, five and seven) for a year and a half and have several years experience in babysitting, having begun when I was fourteen. I also have two dogs (a three year old Husky named Tali and a five year old German Shepard named Baxter) so I am incredibly comfortable with animals of all kinds!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-690-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider