Alex G

Hi everyone! I am a university student, living at home with a part time job and my own little car

Want To Connect With Alex?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi everyone! I am part time university student, living at home with a part time job and my own reliable vehicle. I'm available for evening or daytime babysitting on Monday or Wednesdays. The more notice on which days the better and I am able to adapt my part time jobs schedule to you! I also house and pet sit. A little about me... I'm the oldest of 5 kids. I started officially babysitting when I was 14 and I've always loved kids! I am young, fun, caring and most of my hobbies are arts and crafts related. I have almost a decade of experience with kids ranging from 6 months to 12 years and can provide references upon request. :) Have a great day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-888-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider