Mikaela B

Hi everyone! I am a second year Fanshawe college child and youth worker! I love working with...

Nanny in Parkhill

Hi everyone! I am a second year Fanshawe college child and youth worker! I love working with children! I have lots of experience working with children. My nephew has lived with me for the three years he has been alive, which is awesome! Love having him here! For my first year placement i worked at an elementary school in London ontario ( I have a reference letter from there you are free to ask for) It was such an experience working there and absolutely loved it! I am trained in stand-by-me which I can work with children who are going through some tough times! Thanks for your consideration :) Previous babysitter Aunt - nephew lives with me Child and youth worker at Franklin D. Roosevelt elementary school in london ontario - worked in the school from january 2013- april 2013 from grades kindergarden till grade six

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-871-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider