Mai M

Hi everyone! I am a Filipino Domestic Helper currently working here in Hong Kong

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi everyone! I am a Filipino Domestic Helper currently working here in Hong Kong. I have bothe experience in child and elderly care. I am very sincere to apply as a FULL TIME Live in Caregiver/Nanny in Canada or U.K but unfortunately, I really don't have enought money to spend for my application ir I will be submitting my resume direct to an agency here. I am trying my luck here to see if there's a family looking for a full time helper/nanny/caregiver. I can send my resume in the future Sundays is my rest day here in Hong Kong and I am spending my day off doing part time as a babysitter/nanny to a Chinese-British Family with 2 kids ages 4.5 and 7 years old. I read storybooks for them, we go to cycling and playing with other kids at the clubhouse

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider