Brianne D

Third year nursing student seeking part time/casual evening job


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi everyone! I am a third year nursing student seeking a part time childcare job for evenings and possible weekends. My schedule varies week to week depending on my clinical rotation. I have class every Monday Thursday and Friday and am available after 4 pm these days. On Tuesdays and Wednesdays I have clinical from 7am-7pm, alternating weeks. The other weeks I am available anytime these two days. I am hoping to find a very part time or casual job as some weeks can be very busy with assignments and exams. Please contact me if you have any questions or think this could work with your family! Hope to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-961-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7M...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider