Lauren W

Hi everyone! I am 24 years old and a recent graduate (well, as of May 1st) of McGill University!...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi everyone! I am 24 years old and a recent graduate (well, as of May 1st) of McGill University! I graduated with a Bachelors in Social Work with an A average and lived alone for five years, helping me to acquire independence, as well as cooking and cleaning skills! I am friendly, outgoing, organized, loving, happy, and open to all opportunities! This summer i am completing an internship four days a week, so I am available evenings, weekends, and Friday all day! Feel free to email me (best way to get in contact) with any questions! Thanks :) I have been working with kids since I was 13 years old! I have been a day camp counselor for 3 & 4 year olds, babysat for hours on end, changed diapers, tidied houses, cared for pets, you name it! I also have a brother who is 12 years younger than me, so I have been helping care for him for 12 years now!! I have worked with children with autism and children with learning and physical disabilities. I have worked with kids from 6 months all the way up to 11!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-622-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider