Nika W

Hi everyone ! :)

Want To Connect With Nika? Get Started Now


Nanny in Chateauguay

Hi everyone ! :) My name is Nika, I'm 25 years old and a mom of one little boy. I am an extremely patient, mature and trustworthy person . I dont smoke/drink/ and am very reliable. I want to be able to give my help to someone who is in need. I have my certificate for First Aid & CPR (Children and Adult) My main goals in any babysitting or nanny jobs would be: Ensuring the safety of children Preparing nutritious meals Organizing leisure activities Maintaining a healthy relationship with the family I am so excited and eager to find myself an active career in the field of childcare/home care. I know I can fulfill all of your needs and expectations. I look forward to hearing back from a loving and caring family :) For infants & toddlers, diaper changes, baths, feedings, playing, reading,putting down for naps. Preschool & school age, helped with homework, feeding, playing, reading, baths. Along with any housework that is needed to be done.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-743-... Confirmed
Postal Code J6K...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider