Kayla P

Nursing student who lives children and is a mother of a 6 year old! Looking for part time work with a living family!

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi everyone! My name is Kayla and i am a mother of a 6 year old boy. I am very caring, fun and responsible. I love the outdoors and doing activities with children like swimming, crafts and walks. I am a mother myself so i know what it takes to be a great caregiver.I have decided to go back to school to become a nurse, specializing in pre natal care! I like to incorporate educational activities into the children's daily care and involve outdoor/recreational play. I can cook and provide light cleaning around the house. If this sounds like a good fit for your family, I'd love to have the chance to meet with you and your loved ones! Sincerely, Kayla -I have experience with children of all ages.(0-12 ) -Cleaning. -Cooking. -Experienced with watching up to 3 children at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-379-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider