Sabrina L

Hi everyone!

Toronto, Ontario

2 years experience

15/hr

Want to connect with Sabrina?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hi everyone! I am Sabrina I am 24 years old, from Argentina, I am photographer and Art Director but also, I have 2 years of experienced working with children. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I enjoy working with kids keeping them happy, I love music and art (I am able to teach them my skills) I am good cook. My schedule is very flexible weekdays Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you. Live -out Nanny Garcia Family --...) Cared for two children, aged five years old and eleven months (at the time of starting) Carried out daily activities to meet the children’s physical and emotional needs Prepared and served meals and snacks to the four-year-old and fed the baby a combination of bottled milk and solids, and helped to wean the baby fully onto solids Live-out Nanny Rodriguez Family --...) Cared for six-year-old twins every afternoon until parents returned from work Picked the boys up from school Prepared snacks for the boys and dinner for the family Oversaw their play and swimming in the pool, took them to the playground and played sport with them in the backyard Organised games and entertainment Read to the boys


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Sabrina?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Sabrina?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Spanish

Want to connect with Sabrina?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Natasha H

Paramedic student offering babysitting for your children!

Elizabeth C

Loving Mother and Experienced Nanny Offered in Etobicoke

Jandy C

Miss

Amandeep kaur B

Toronto Sitter Searching for Job Opportunities in Ontario

Josie C

I'm willing to talk more about myself in person,

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Sabrina?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Natasha H

Paramedic student offering babysitting for your children!

Elizabeth C

Loving Mother and Experienced Nanny Offered in Etobicoke

Jandy C

Miss

Amandeep kaur B

Toronto Sitter Searching for Job Opportunities in Ontario

Josie C

I'm willing to talk more about myself in person,