Carly H

Hi Everyone,

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Everyone, My name is Carly. I am a 25 year old business professional working at an IT company called Softchoice as an account Manager. Although I am in business I can honestly say I get true joy from spending my time with Children. I think with being in such a serious role I enjoy the idea of being able to have the balance of children and how their mind works and what their thinking it like compared to the business structure I deal with on the day to day. I do have a boyfriend that I live with and we have been together 3.5 years now as well and he too works in business. On weekend I am either out with friends or babysitting my 1 yr old niece Mikayla. Although my brother and the mom are not together myself and my mother have made a tremendous effort to keep this little cutie in our lives. Another big part of who I am is the notion of travel and exlporing what the world has to offer as well as just being outdoors in general. I go on some pretty intense hikes on weekend when weather permits and love every second of it. I had babysitters a lot growing up and luckily had some good ones. I would definitely make things interactive. Im not one to just put on a movie - although not opposed to a good disney movie or Toopy and Binoo if that will be a nice treat for the kids. I would definitely bring crafts for myself and the kids to do and encourage playing outdoors and if there is a park nearby would love to be able to take the kids there for some outdoor fun. I also am very health conscious and love to cook so if I ever needed to make dinner or snacks SIGN ME UP as I enjoy this so much. Any other questions you may have about me PLEASE feel free to reach out to me at Really looking forward to meeting with people for a babysitting role whether it be a weekend night or even a WHOLE weekend if i\'m needed. I have a one year old Niece that I frequently will stay in on weekend nights to take care of. I have done everything with her from feeding, bathtime to changing diapers. I love her very much. Also before I moved away for College I babysat a couples two boys every Thursday. They were 2 and 6 while their parents were in a baseball league and went out after. I also did casual babysitting when I was in grade 9 for a lady that used to baby sit me when I was younger. She had a boy and a girl. The girl Meaghan was 5 and the boy Justine was 8 and they BOTH had Diabetes. Although I never had to give them their shot in an emergency I had been trained how to by the mom and was more then comfortable with the idea that I would potentially have to do this. As far as anything else goes I really enjoy being around children and cant wait to have children of my own soon. In the meantime though I have a dog Moxie that I rescued from a Shelter and she has lived with me from apartment to apartment from College up until now and she is great!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile