Katherine M

Hi everyone

Nanny in Toronto

Hi everyone. I\'m working here at Canada for more than 5 years i think and i believe that i already gain lots of experiences specially in child care and housekeeping. but if there something new I\'m willing to learn more. I assure everyone that you can trust me I\'m honest. I\'am dedicated to the job that I\'m applying for. Regarding the Question about if I\'am comfortable with household pets my answer is yes i got a mistake i can\'t edit my profile anymore i love pets specially dogs. and I also have my current criminal record check. Thanks for your time reading my profile. God bless :) for my previous employer i look after to their two children ages 10 and 12 years old. my chores are prepare their food, I clean the house do the laundry and pressing clothes. I worked to them for 1 year. For my current employer they have twins (girls)5 years old and a baby boy 18 months old i look after them. i cooked and prepared the twins food and the baby boy too, I\\\'m feeding them and i washed them. I clean the house do the laundry pressing clothes. I\\\'m their nanny for 3 years now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-860-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider