Shae E

Nanny/ Babysitter looking for work!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi everyone :) My name is Shae and I am 17 years old. I am going to be graduating high school in June :). I am a honours student and therefore take my work very seriously (all work, not just school work) and am quite dedicated. I plan on teaching anywhere from kindergarten through grade 5 in either English or French, however I am taking a year off beforehand. I work at a before and after school program during the school year so for right now, well starting June 26 (after school is finished) I am able to work full time from June 26 until school starts up again (around September 2 I think). During the school year, depending on what is happening in terms of my current employment, I would only be available part time and on weekends. I love children, and have been told since basically day one I would end up doing something involving them, and well here I am, no matter how hard I tried to fight against it (I mean what 10 year old wants to do what everyone says they\'re going to right? Especially when it\'s the same job their moms have.) I have four little brothers, one of whom is 3 and one whom is 1. I therefore have much experience with children of all ages, and am comfortable with all ages. I am quite outgoing, and am willing to try new things, and do anything to make things work. I don\'t really know what else to say as I am quite terrible with expressing myself in this way, if you have any questions don\'t be afraid to just ask. Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon. Shae I work at a before and after school program during the school year, which is basically a program for parents who can\'t pick their kids up right after school. I have been working here for two years. All of the children here are between 5 and 13 and generally there are anywhere from 30-60 children any given day. My responsibilities here are to supervise and give instructions, I also do activities and such. I have been babysitting for about 6 years, and those ages vary. I also have two little brothers, one who is 3 and another who is 1 whom I care for regularly. I also tutored one summer, and my duties there were just to teach French to a 5 year old and a 9 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-270-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider