Aubrey K

Hi everyone!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi everyone! I am a full-time elementary school teacher looking for some extra hours this summer. I have been teaching for 4 years, and have been a nanny for 3 different families while I attended school. I have a Bachelor of Arts in Sociology, and my Bachelor of Education. I love being active and doing anything outdoors! I enjoy working with children, including playing games, sports, doing crafts or projects, and going on outings to museums and parks. I will provide your children with a fun and safe summer vacation. I am looking forward to hearing from you! I have been a full-time elementary school teacher for 4 years, and have taught grades 3-6. While I attended school, I worked as a nanny for 3 different families, with children ranging in age from 6 months to 6 years old. I have been responsible for bathing children, driving children to school, taking them on outings, putting young ones down for naps, feeding, changing, playing sports and games, doing crafts; you name it, I've done it! When I was younger, I volunteered as a Big Sister, I worked with a child with Down's Syndrome, and I was a camp counselor for a number of years. My experience with children is extensive and I have loved every minute.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider