Emily O

Hi Everyone,

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Everyone, I am a nanny looking for the right family to work with. I am a very experienced woman who loves working with children. Im extremly trustworthy and work hard for my employer. My number 1 focus while im with your children is safety and happiness. Im an amazing multi tasker and can handle multiple children. I love to keep to a routine as I find kids thrive on knowing how the day will be and it will also make them more comfortable while they are away from mommy and daddy. I give hugs and cuddles when kids are looking for comfort. I do have 3 children of my own whom are 6,5 and 8 months . my 8 month old is extremely happy and easy going in every aspect and he will accompany me whereever I may be working. My 6 and 5 year olds are in fulltime school but will need to come with me twork on PA days. They are great boys and they love their baby brother to peices. Also big helpers. I wont be feeding my children your food, I will pack daily lunches and baby foods but am hopeing its ok if I am able to snack here and there. Im flexible with my hours and am looking for anything between 3-5 fulldays or 5 half days/week. If you have any questions or would like to meet with me then please feel free to call or email me. I look forward to finding the right family :-) I have been working with children for about 12 years now which includes 12 years of babysitting(on and off), 2 years of nannying, 1 year of running an at home daycare, 1 year assisting in an at home daycare, and raising 3 children of my own who are 6, 5 and almost 7 months. I have also been a driver for 3 children. I would help get them ready before achool and drop them off at individual schools. Then I would pick them up in the afternoon and drive them home. I am very reliable and always on time. I have no problem getting house work done and making meals. I have worked with children from ages 0-12 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-552-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily O’s Other Listings