Hi everyone!

Nanny in Orangeville

Hi everyone! I am a seventeen year old student who loves children and animals! I have tons of babysitting experience, for children of nearly all ages; from months old to up to twelve and thirteen years old. I can do basic housework, and can cook meals. I can prepare crafts and enjoy playing games and having fun with the children, rather than watch them playing video games. I also love the outdoors, and in good weather, that\'s where I try and get the kids. I am comfortable with pets and am a serious animal lover. I have watched kids for all hours of the day, except for over night. Children also seem to love me. I\'ve been hired before, based on the kids begging to see me again! If you are interested in hiring me, to watch your children in the Orangeville area for student hours, then contact me! Liana I was a mothers helper on occasion for two and then three children. While the mother was working, I watched the children in an empty office a few doors over. I played with the children and fed them pre-provided snacks. There were two boys, toddler to school age and a girl, pre-school to school age. I have also been a mother\'s helper for an infant who was a boy about seven months old. While the mother was dealing with farm animals, I watched and cared for the baby. I have babysat three children, twin boys aged seven and an older sister aged twelve. While their mother and father went on the occasional date night, I would watch and care for the children. My duties included feeding them dinner, (pre-made) light housework and feeding their two dogs. Each time I watched them up until about 1:00am. I also babysat for a full week (but not overnight) in the summer while the parents were working. I also regularly two children, an eight year old boy and twelve year old girl. I have been watching them for about two years, and have watched them for all time periods, except over night. I have prepared them breakfast and put them on the bus, fed them lunch, fed them dinner, take them to parks, played with, created crafts, and watched while their guardians are away. I also have three younger brothers and occasionally watch them. I know how to bottle feed babies, change diapers, get young children bathed and dressed and keep them busy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider