Julie A

Hi everyone :)

Want To Connect With Julie?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Montreal

Hi everyone :) I\'m a young woman from Montreal and I\'d be really happy to help you . I know how hard it is to do everything you have to when you have kids and thats why I\'m here to make your life easier and stress free ! I\'m the older kid from my familly and I\'m used to take care of my 5 brothers and sisters. In my culture ( Latin) the oldest girl have to be a second mom for the familly and I really like this idea, I treat every kids like they were mine. I help them for anything even if they only need to talk, they know i\'m there . I Like pets, outside activities , making food, and even cleaning ( as weird as it sounds ) SO contact me, I\'ll be more than happy to help you Have a nice day. I'm from a big familly, I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters. I'm the older one so don't need to say I was a nanny even when I was 15 . I used to bring my sisters and brothers to school everyday at school, then pick them up , do the homeworks with them, take a lillte collation, go play outside , make the kids eat , brush their teeth, read stories and then clean all their mess up ! I'm used to do all those duties and I love it. I Love the feeling you get when you help them, watch them grow etc. I can do the laundry , the groceries , cleaning .. pretty much all in fact :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number 514-519-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider