Hi Everyone :)

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi Everyone :) I have experience with children of all walks of life, at all ages, and abilities. I have worked with refugees, special needs, and mainstream children. I have worked with ECE, Primary and Secondary students. I have been a full-time nanny and part-time babysitter. I have 5 degrees, most of them specializing in teaching: Bachelor of Arts - Guelph University Bachelor of Education - Griffith University Masters of Teaching - Griffith University Postgraduate Degree ESL - Curtin University Postgraduate Degree Migration Law - Griffith University I am really looking forward to working with families again, particularly with children, as I find childcare to be such a rewarding experience! Full-time Permanent Classroom Teacher - 2006-present (ECE, Primary, Secondary, Special Education, Refugee, English as a Second Language (ESL)) Classroom Teacher (practicum placements) - 2005-2006 Full-time nanny (live out) - 2001-2005 Volunteer T-Ball Coach, Girl Guide Leader, community activities and events - 1996-2005... Occasional Babysitter - 1996-2005...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider