Sara D

Fun outdoor loving lady!

Want To Connect With Sara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Cranbrook

Hi everyone! I am Sara, the oldest of 7 children. I love kids and dogs. I have over 20 years of experience, with excellent references. Past references would say that I make their children laugh and that I love to play with kids, making me one of their favorite! I would love to meet with your family for any of the needs you have for childcare, housecare, or dog care! I drive and am available for overnights when needed. I have also had pets of my own (dogs, ferrets, guinea pigs, fish) and have excellent references. I have a severe allergy to cats, unfortunately. My hobbies include kayaking, camping, cooking and baking, and walking my large, older, friendly dog. I enjoy music, dancing and silly song making. I have a great sense of humour and am looking for kids who love to laugh and learn. I really enjoy the outdoors, and like easy hikes, going to the beach, and an active lifestyle. I am a non drinker, and non smoker. I have a large vehicle of my own and have a safe driving record. In the past, I have been employed with organizations that help woman and children, the homeless and less fortunate. I have an affinity for helping others. Please feel free to write me for more information, I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-919-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1C...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider