Staci S

Part time to full time nanny available immediately!

Want To Connect With Staci? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hi everyone! My name is Staci and I have just finished my Undergraduate degree in Therapeutic Recreation at Dalhousie University. I am a very energetic, responsible, passionate, and active young adult looking for part time or full time nanny positions for the summer with the possibility of continuing in the fall. My passion in life is working with children, and I have been doing so since I was 13 through gymnastics coaching, summer and day camp counselling, being the Child and Youth Programmer at the Dartmouth Sportsplex, and much more. I have extensive experience working with children from under 1 year up to 18 years of age. I have been responsible for planning, implementing and evaluating many recreational programs through different positions I have had including themed day camps, basketball programs, gymnastics programs, special events, trips/outings, and more! Not only do I love children, I love animals as well therefore I am more than comfortable walking dogs, cleaning up after pets, etc. I have some French (6 years of immersion), and am comfortable helping with all homework if needed. I am Standard First Aid/CPR Level C certified. Please do not hesitate to contact me, I have full time availability starting immediately. Resume and references upon request. Thanks and I hope to hear from you! Staci

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-350-...
Postal Code B3H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Staci S’s Other Listings