Molly H

Hi Everyone!

Want To Connect With Molly? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Guelph

Hi Everyone! My name is Molly, and I am a 27-year old female! I am in my second and final year of my Master of Social Work, and hope to ultimately become a mental health counsellor for teenagers. I have a great deal of experience providing care to children and teenagers, including first as a babysitter, and then as a camp counsellor. More recently, I supervised a group home for teenagers with extra emotional, behavioural, and mental health needs, and worked as a play therapist and walk-in counsellor as part of my year long placement for school. I absolutely love kids and youth, and am looking forward to working with them professionally!!! :):) -Babysitting jobs as a teenager for infants, toddlers, pre-school, and school age children -Worked at multiple day camps and residential camps, including Camp Starfish, a camp for children with extra special needs -Supervised a group home for teenage boys and girls with extra special needs (emotional, behavioral, mental health, FASD, etc.) for two years -Am currently completing my Master of Social Work, and completed a year-long placement with kidsLINK in Kitchener. At kidsLINK, I engaged children in play therapy, and acted as a walk-in counsellor for children, teens, and parents -Am currently living with a beautiful infant (6 weeks old), and have lived with her and helped care for her since she was born

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider