Jaclyn N

Hi Everyone!

1

Nanny in Guelph

Hi Everyone! My name is Jaclyn, I'll be 24 years old at the end of this year. I graduated from McMaster University in 2010 obtaining my B.A. Honours in Sociology and English. I've recently made the decision to go back to school next September to study Art Therapy at the Toronto Art Therapy Institute. It is a real passion of mine to be able to help someone both mentally and physically through the creative art process. I would love to one day work specifically with children who suffer from physical/mental illnesses, ranging from Hospitals and Hospices to Rehabilitation centres as well! I've been around children my entire life and have spent a great number of years working with them as well. I've always had a passion for spending time with children and helping them as well. There is nothing I would love more than becoming part of your family and making a positive impact on your childs life! I have been involved with children for the past 10 years. As a competitive figure skater, I began coaching children of all ages at the age of 12 (obtaining Amateur Figure Skating Coach of the year as well). I've also been a Camp Counsellor for 3 summers at Huron Church Camp in Bayfield. The camp was an overnight, weekly camp where I was a leader for children of all ages, ranging from 5-14. At Huron Church Camp, I also obtained my offical Leadership in Training Certificate. I've babysat for a number of different families, and also babysat for a family throught the CanadianNanny website before, when I attended University in Hamilton. I was also part of tutoring program at an Elementary School in Hamilton during my time at McMaster as well, teaching children in grades 1-3.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-827-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider