Lisa S

Hi Everyone,


Nanny in Fergus

Hi Everyone, I\'m looking for 1 or 2 new friends to join our family. My Name is Lisa and I\'m the mother of 2 ( 7 years and 5 years old) we live in the James McQueen area of Fergus ( near walmart) I have my Early Childhood Education and Educational Assistant diplomias, I also have First Aid, CPR . I was in the Formal childcare setting for over 6 years and I\'ve been home for 5 years now. I\'ve been lucky enough to babysit for the same 2 families for the last 5 years and their kids are now attending school so i\'m hoping to meet 1 or 2 new families that might be in need of childcare We are a smoke free home with a loving yellow lab. Fenced back yard lots of outdoor play, trip to the library , play groups etc.. crafts and other messy activites healthy snacks and lunches. $35 a day with recipets Please contact me for a time to chat and meet one another I was Lead teacher for a childcare centre before I decided to stay home with my own children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-843-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider