Megan L

Hi everyone!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi everyone! My name is Megan Lowry and I am looking for a full time nannying job. Somewhere some what close to my house in south Edmonton. Sherwood park, Beaumont ect. I am severely allergic to cats and dogs, I puff up like a balloon if I am around them. I am in LOVE with kids. I some from a large family and I have been around kids for most of my life, I am now 18. Nannying has always been a job I wanted to pursue because its something that I know I would enjoy, I don't see how being around kids all day would be bad! I love building relationships with kids because at the end of the day I want to want to take them home with me! I helped out for a couple weeks at my aunties school in her classroom and she could not peel the kids off of me, which I didn\\\\\\\'t mind at all. As said before I love kids and I think this would be a really great job for me :) Thank you! I wouldn't say ive had any unsolvable issues with kids, I absolutely love kids and I can usually build a very strong bond with them right off the bat. I am like to have fun and I also know when its time to be serious. I have dealt with conflict between kids and I usually try to make the best of it obviously, and obviously try to fix whatever is wrong. I have dealt with kids that are 1 to about 10 years old and I rarly have any issues with them. I LOVE kids and I love being around them. Seeing them happy and having a good time makes me extremely happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-819-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider