Gheila M

Hi everyone


Nanny in Caledon

Hi everyone. My name is gheila and I am a mother of two and i have two dogs and a husband. I am a very fun, friendly, outgoing, energetic, outdoors kinda person. i love interacting with children. my schedule includes cleaning each day lightly then once a week a thorough cleaning of beds and appliances. also i love to prepare home cooked meals for my family each evening. i was a cook in a restaurant so i love to cook. i have been cleaning all my life so it is not a challenge for me. i love to mulit task. it keeps me on my toes. Im sure that i can make some of you out there very happy families with my assistance to you. thank you for your time and i hope to be hearing from you soon. i have had all ages of children which of whom i have cared for mostly in my home. when i have cared for them in their homes i have done all cleaning and prepared meals. not a problem. once i had two boy who were 1 and 4 live in my home for 14 weeks including my own two children. it was a little getting use to for the first week but once i got everyone on a schedule we were all fine.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-525-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider