Joanna marie R

Hi everyone!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi everyone! I\'m currently working now at hongkong for 10 months with 2 kids, ages 2 and 4. And i also work 4 years in singapore for one family with 3 kids, when my contract is done they are ages 5 years, 19 months and 1 month baby. I can take care babies from newborn to school age. I really love to work in your family. I\'m looking forward to be a part of your family! I have 2 kids right now, ages 2 and 4 years old. I am responsible to feed the kids from breakfast, lunch and dinner for the whole family Usually i start my day in cleaning the house while the kids are still on the bed, when kids wakes up i feed them breakfast after that i start preparing the older kid to go to school, and then after i will drop her to the bus stop while carrying the younger kid. After that got to prepare the younger to go to her class too, the grandmother will take her to school and they will call me if i need to get the younger kid to go back home. While kids are gone i have to tidy up the bed, playroom, clean the other part of the house, everyday i vaccum and mop the floor. And when kids are at home i will play with them , read a book, help them with their homework and attend there needs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider