Melissa P

Hi everybody!

Nanny in Sarnia

Hi everybody! My name is Melissa and I\'m currently a Kinesiology student at Lakehead University (in Thunder Bay). But i spend my summers at home in Sarnia. During my summers I enjoy spending time outside playing soccer and baseball, as well as camping. In the winter I play competitive hockey. I am also a huge pet lover! I have taken the Canadian Red Cross babysitting course and am CPR and First Aid certified. I also have my safe food handlers certification and love to spend time in the kitchen cooking! I have lots of experience working with kids from all different backgrounds. I have babysat for many different families with children ages 1-12. My duties with these families included all of the typical babysitting duties; childcare as well as light cleaning tasks. I also spent a summer as a supervisor at a soccer camp. At this camp I had up to 30 kids in my care with an age range of 5-13 years old. Thanks for checking out my profile, I hope to hear from you soon! Melissa I have babysat for many families with children ages 1-12. During my time with these children my duties were to wake the children up, get them ready for school (make breakfast, feed them, get them dressed, walk them to school), pick them up from school, help with homework, make dinner, play outside and all aspects of general childcare. I have also been a supervisor at a soccer camp. During my time at the camp I was in charge of up to 30 children ages 5-13 for 8 hours each day. Every day we would play camp games, soccer games and then go swimming for the afternoon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-542-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider