Krystal S

Hi everybody

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi everybody. My name is Krystal, I am a 27 year old female from Ontario. I just love babysitting for families, meeting the mother and father and helping support a happy, healthy family. I am a friendly, happy, honest, caring person with time to give to families that need a nanny. I hope to find a family that wants someone long term and with a good friendly lifestyle and happy heart. I hope to have a nice relationship and be a good nanny for the children. If you are interested we can definitely meet up and see if I will be a good fit for the job. Thanks for listening, Krystal. I am a 27 year old female with lots of experience with children, I have cared for infants, toddlers and school age children many hours. I've taken the kids to the parks, played in the yard and even gone swimming together. I have made bottles and food, cleaned up after toys, dressed and bathed kids, I've stayed over night with children and spent time in the car. I started baby sitting when I was 11 and am 27 now. I read with the children and play with them and their toys, we watch movies and go outside together, I usually have a good caring relationship with the children and watch out for them and their needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 780-714-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider