Nathalie D

Hi employers im nathalie 34 yrs old looking for a full time live out job that starts any day...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi employers im nathalie 34 yrs old looking for a full time live out job that starts any day this july ,i am a single mom and i have 3 yrs and 7 months experience in taking care of infants to 12 yrs old.I am patient,honest,trustworthy,funny,responsible and flexible,i can follow instruction,love to cook and bake..... im the one your looking for just send me message and i am willing to meet you and willing to have a personal interview too..The important thing for me is the relationship between the family that am working with and me as their worker to have open relationship and have trust,understanding and respect.. My experience in taking care of kids was so much fun coz kids are fun to play with,you can play with them in any kinds of games that makes them learn, makes them happy i also teach them to be creative even just in simple way just like doing crafts,cutting of papers to make flowers,boat,planes,we make cards,we also read books together,we go to the park,library,and sometimes i invite kids for playdates.I prepare nutritious food and snacks for them just like fruits and vegetable, I also put them for a nap to have a little bit of rest in the afternoon..... taking care care of 3 boys 12 yrs old,8yrs old and one 4 yrs old and they are all boys sometimes i need to be tough to them in a good way inorder for them to listen to me, i also teach them to say the MAGIC WORDS all the time just like please and thank you.When it was my first time working with them they are still young they are 9,5 and 1 yrs old but now they are all grown up boys..The younger boy has the only one to take nap in the afternoon before but now no more,i also potty train him and bring him all the time on hes activity while the other 2 boys are full time in school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider