Myra P

Hi Employers

Nanny in Toronto

hi employers. I hope my experience in childcare is enough to chose me. Im also flexible with the working hours if needed. Im hard working and trustworthy. I love my job being a caregiver. For me is a wonderful job. And I love kids. If u chose me I do my very best to serve your family. I have a reference if you needed. Thank you. I worked in Canada for 5yrs. now as a live in caregiver. I have an experience taking care of infant up to school aged. My first employer I took care of 4mos old baby.Both parent are working. my duties includes feeding, changing diaper, take her out for a walk. Take her to sleep. I also do the housekeeping such as cleaning, laundry and cooking. My second employer which is recently, I took care of 3girls ages 11/2, 5, 7, when I started working. Both parents are also working. Im preparing breakfast for the kids, preparing to go to school. Drop off/ pick up from school. Going to the park, take them to the library, playing, reading, doing some craft. I also doing some lighthousekeeping such as cleaning, laundry, and cooking. I help the kids in taking a bath.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-780-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider