Marilou C

Hi employers!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi employers! .i would like to apply as a live out nanny preferably just around 10klms..... i live here in eglinton and caledonia.i dont need to be spinsor as my family is already here..... am applying for a long term position and prefarably is more on kids like newborn to age 5-6 as that was my experience since im working as a nanny for a decade.i used to be a teacher way back home and lots of experience on it at those ages.i can provide a good reference and i can also drive as i got my licence.hoping to hear from you employers thank you for visiting my profile!:( Hi employers i worked here in canada for a period of 6years and got lots of experiences dealing with kids i started working for a new born baby till thry got big at the age of 4-5-6..... also includes hoysekeeping and laundry plus meal preparation..... first employer they have 3kids the last is 2kids .i started when hes 8months now he is four years old and the new infant is now 9months

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-898-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marilou C’s Other Listings