Jenie U

Hi Employers,

Want To Connect With Jenie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Employers, My name is Jenie, a full time nanny, looking after 2 kids ages 6 & 8 for almost 6 yrs in one family. I just want to be busy for weekends that is why I am looking for some extra job. I am hardworking, honest, patient, loving, and caring person you can rely on. If you think I am fit in your family, I can come for interview. You can reach me at or call, text at 426-832-.... Thank you so much. Have a nice day! Respectfully, Jenie Childcare in Hongkong for 6 yrs aged 3-10 included bathing, preparing meals, dropping/picking from school, supervise homeworks and swimming. Accompanied to activities via buses and trains. Childcare in Canada for 6 yrs ages 0-8 including bathing, diaper changing, preparing meals, dropping/picking to school, playing at the park, arrange playdates, homework supervision, swimming Supervision, accompany to their activities thru bus and trains..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-832-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider