Aneta K

Hi Employers

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Employers My name is Aneta. Im 27 years old. I looking for nanny and/ or housekeeping job, Currently working in retail but I want to do something that gives me pleasure . I degree master in Early Childhood Education in Poland. I consider myself hardworking and patient, helpful, trustworthy, reliable, honest, caring and attentive to Family, Introducing creative games. Encouraging development skills-ABCs,123s , colours, shapes, writing, reading. Keeping children entertained through variety of activities. I am very adaptive and flexible . I also avable like housekeeper which I have been doing for few years in Ireland wher I lived befor. I am willing to do to make the family and child\'s easie life . Please feel free to call me at 647-717-... or email me: Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely Aneta I have experience with children in the classroom. I lived for the last eight months with friends who have a son two years and has gained practice in supporting the development of skills-ABC, 123s, colors, shapes, writing, reading in the home field with a lot of fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-717-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $22.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider