Desiree K

Steinbach area Childcare Available

Nanny in Steinbach

Hi, during job interviews employers normally ask questions like: \"What can you bring to our company?\" \"Why should we hire you?\" \"What are your strengths/weaknesses?\" and \"Tell me about yourself.\" So this is where I plan to summarize those questions for you to make your job just a little bit easier. For starters, I am 20 years old and graduated in June 2014. I enjoy doing things such as spending time with family and friends, watching movies, and photography. If I could pick one place to be, doing all three of those things, I would pick the outdoors. With the exception of lovely Manitoban winters, I enjoy spending time outside in summer whenever possible. Some of my strengths include being punctual, reliable, responsible, independent, friendly, patient, organized and ready to learn. I am always dedicated to prove myself to be the best that I can be in any task assigned. I believe I could be a good nanny based on the fact that I have experience in multiple fields besides babysitting, such as basic cooking skills, catering skills, assisting people/ physiotherapy patients, cleaning and basic housework. That is a very brief summary about me, and I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to tell you more about myself in person. I have done a lot of babysitting in the past for multiple families. One of my most common non-related babysitting jobs is for 3 boys currently ages 7, 9 and 11. I have babysat for this family ever since I can remember, for at least 6 years. I also babysit more casually for a family which is related to me, of which I babysit 4 of their children, current ages 1, 5, and 7 year old twin girls. There are also multiple families with 2 children that I babysit for, some of which include frequent night shifts involving babysitting for school-aged and non-school aged children overnight. I am comfortable putting children to bed and getting them ready in the morning also. I did some work in high school working in the SRSS preschool and took some family studies courses.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-392-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider