Bing W

Hi dear sir or ma'am

Want To Connect With Bing?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi dear sir or ma\'am My name is Linda, I am 37 years old, I am from Shenyang,China. I have been a live-in caregiver in Calgary for one year and a half. I am a very experienced, caring,loving,warm,patient and trustworthy nanny. My current employers say they would love to offer a reference and would love to answer your calls. They would take me with them when they go camping, to Peachland ,BC,where they have a cottage, to Lethbridge where the kids\' grandparents live.Every day I get lots of hugs and kisses from the kids I care for , they love me and I love them so much. Besides doing housekeeping I help the kids practice English spelling, math and Chinese. The boy who is 7 years old always says he is getting smarter. I know he is one of the best and most confident students in his class now. The girl I care for is 6. She can count from 1 to 100 in Chinese. It is very rewarding cause I used to be an English teacher in my hometown in China..... are so happy with each other!!!There is always a good atmosphere in the house! I am caring for two children in Calgary right now. I have been a live-in caregiver for more than one year , I am a very experienced, warm, caring, loving, trustworthy,reliable and patient nanny. The children I take care of are in Grade 1 (6 years old) and Grade 2 (7 years old). Every morning I start my work at 7 am, prepare breakfast for the kids, at 7:45 I ask them to get changed and do their "homework"---I help them practice English spelling, math and Chinese, reading and writing,the boy who is in Grade 2 often gets 10 out of 10 in his spelling test at school, I am so happy. The girl is good at spelling,math and Chinese numbers, she can count from 1 ---100 in Chinese! Then I walk them to school, school starts at 8:55 am. I drop the kids at school and then walk home and start housekeeping--doing dishes, vacuuming,doing laundry,cleaning furniture,cleaning bathrooms ,making beds,folding clothes,taking kids for walks and playing games with kids. I am very happy with the kids, they love me so much ,I get lots of hugs and kisses from them every day and I love them very much as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-471-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider