Hanane T

Hi Dear Parents,

Nanny in Aurora

hi dear parents, my name is hanna,28 years old, i was working as a nurse and now i am a stay at home mom for a 3 years old girl,i love kids and they tend to love me to,i am patient and energetic person . I want to care for kids at all age range at my own place while parents are busy,for full/part time or when needed except weekends. my home is a very clean and tidy place with 3 rooms,one is full of educational toys, games and books including tablet with teaching apps and a computer. my home is smoke/pet free. i can provide fresh food and snacks. i can help your kid to do there homework(my second language is french). contact me if you\'re interested i was working as a nurse and cared for children,and i am a mom of 3 years old daughter and i have cared of my own little brother.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number 647-799-...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Hanane T’s Other Listings