Katie I

Hi dear family! My name is Katie


Hi dear family! My name is Katie. Im 25 y. o. fun, energetic, trustworthy, caring and reliable person looking for an amazing family to join and help with the kids, preferable a full time live out nanny job, wont need sponsorship and can begin immediately. Have a lot of experience with kids ages 9 months up to 14 years, have been working as a nanny for 3 years. While studying in the National Pedagogical University I was working as a tutor helping kids with homework. Ill take the best care of your child and will turn education in a fun activity. References are available upon request. You can contact me at 647-760-.... Thank you Respectfully, Kate I\\\'ve been taking care of 3 kids at the same time (ages 1,2,4) and have great references from families. My duties were help with homework- plan appropriate educational and creative activities for the children,arts and crafts,assistance in planing,scheduling and coordinating activities for the children,transporting the children to school and the activities/programs,bathing and dressing,meal prep 9kids lunches,snacks),reinforcing appropriate discipline,light housekeeping(keep the kitchen tidy during work hours,sweep family room daily,empty trash,run/empty dishwasher daily,running errands(drop-off,pick-up dry cleaning),initial preparation of family\\\'s dinner as directed,family laundry including sheets,towels and other liners

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-760-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $550.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider