Talitha S

Hi dear family! I'm already in Canada, looking for a live-in/childcare position to start in August/September

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen 7 hours ago

2 years experience

1800/hr

Want to connect with Talitha?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hi Dear family. My name is Talitha, I am 30 years old and I am looking for a full-time nanny position. I lived in Sweden for 1 year and 9 months as an aupair where I took care of two lovely girls ages 7 and 10 years old. My mainly duties were helping with mourning routine, lighthouse cleaning, pick up from school, play with them doing fun and creative activities indoor and outdoor, prepare the meals, and kids laundry. I used to travel with them during holidays or vacation if needed as well. I had a great time ith them and I have just great memories from this lovely family. I was born in a peaceful small city in the countryside of Minas Gerais, Brazil. Besides to be living in Canada right now I am very attached to my family and we are constantly in touch, during vacations I always visit them. I am graduated in Interior Design, I love arts, music, books, cooking, discouvering new places and culture. I consider myself an outgoing person and it's not a problem to me to live in differents environments. I like to study and to learn new things. I have studied basic English since young at school, then I had particular English classes. Three years ago I did a cultural exchange to England in London where I studied English as well, It was an awesome experience in my life where I learned even more about English and I made great friendships from all over the world. I know basic Swedish language, basic Spanish and keep learning English each day as it is my favorite language. I prefer doing peaceful programs, although I like to go to concerts of my favorite bands, I love exploring new places, trying diferent types of food as I love cooking, also I love the nature, I am a doglover and I try to have a lifestyle loving and respecting it as much as I can. My experience with children starts when I was a substitute teacher in a school in Brazil and when I was younger I used to babysitting for my relatives. I genuinely love kids, I get along really well with them because to me it's more than a job, it's fun. I learn from them with small things to be a better person, it's amazing how much I could learn with kids in my previous experiences. I take really serious and a huge responsibility working with kids, I also take it as a life mission, after all I will be helping parents to develop a kid's life. I think It is also important to add that I am flexible, easy going, open-minded, realible and honest. I like to keep everywhere around me clean and organized. I can provide references, police check, etc. I have experience with all the visa process and I would need just a Extension with another employer as I am already in Canada as a Caregiver( childcare). If you feel that I'm a good fit for you, please don't hesitate to contact me! I'm Looking forward to get to know you! I have Skype, facetime and email. Kind regards, Talitha


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Talitha?


Experience

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


Want to connect with Talitha?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Talitha?


Recommendations

Hakan Öster

I recommend Talitha S as a nanny


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Carla P

Experienced caring nanny, with exceptional references

Tanya V

Looking For Toronto Child Care Worker Opportunity

Janina R

Experienced Nanny, bbysitter & Caring Pet Care Available Now!

Nicole P

Hello,

Irem Y

Turkish nanny in North York / Toronto

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Talitha?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Carla P

Experienced caring nanny, with exceptional references

Tanya V

Looking For Toronto Child Care Worker Opportunity

Janina R

Experienced Nanny, bbysitter & Caring Pet Care Available Now!

Nicole P

Hello,

Irem Y

Turkish nanny in North York / Toronto