Patricia A

Hi Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Dear family, I love watching and helping children grow and develop. I try to foster an environment that promotes creativity and ingenuity, by interacting with the child without setting limits on the childs imagination/ I enjoy arts and crafts, dress-up, playing games, and going to the park as much as your children do. I understand the importance of routine, also, and will work within your schedule, or if need be, will help you in developing a playtime/naptime/bedtime routine for your child. I have extensive childcare experience, including infant experience. As a nanny I am happy to help with: Light household work such as: Cleaning up after the children -doing the laundry,-doing dishes -vacuuming and dusting -help keeping the house tidy -some cooking -helping with groceries shopping. Childcare: -helping the children get dressed and fed in the morning -playing with them -going for walks with them -bringing them to and from school/kindergarten -helping with homework. Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information. Looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you for your time, I hope to be part of your family :) I am Patricia, 26 years old, from So Paulo- Brazil. Currently I work in a canadian school. I really love this job, although I feel like I want to know more about the Canadian culture. I would like to be your next au pair, and also be part of your family. I know how difficult it is to leave your child with someone you don't really know and I want to make sure that you can trust me. I was au pair in the Netherlands in 2009/2010 with a lovely family, and I really loved the experience, so I went back as an au pair in Belgium (Antwerp) and once more I loved :) my year as an au pair for the 2nd time ended in september. I work with children since I was 12 year old, my mom used to own her own private kindergarten in So Paulo, then I had to do work for the college, and also I'm a voluntary in orphanages. I used to spend my weekend with the group in orphanages, not all of them of course, as I`m only 26years I like to have bit of fun. :) it's a part of my life that I love the most, their smiles make my days! :) So, I would like to have fun with all your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Patricia A’s Other Listings