Flavia L

Hi dear family!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi dear family! I\'m Flavia Im flexible, honesty, responsible, happy, easy adaptable, outgoing and like to follow the rules and have things to do. Enjoy new experiences, meet new cultures and places. Have already traveled to Canada (for study) and USA (for work) enjoyed a lot these experiences. So now I\'ve just arrived in Montreal to learn French and have more experiences. About my hobbies I enjoy outdoors activities (including winter sports as skiing and snowboarding), swimming, dancing, reading, go to the beach, go to the theater. Love to be with my family and friends. I\'m undergraduated in Business Management Administration. I\'ve already worked as an administrative assistant with social projects and sustainability for 22 months. The projects helped kids and teenagers leave streets and give classes about music, sports and craftwork. Really enjoyed this job very beautiful and pleasurable. As an au pair Ive already worked in a hotel, was a summer job for 3 months. Took care of children between 5 to 12 yrs old and took care of 5 to 7 kids at the same time. Was a very dynamic job most of them loved staying at the pool and go on the waterslide, had to pay lots of attention on that, principally on the youngest ones that didnt know to swim yet. To interact with all these kids we played many games during the day like ball games (soccer, volleyball), water bladder, paint, water games (water polo, water volleyball, swimming competition) and dance. Was a very lively job liked a lot met lots of kids, really enjoyed that, everyone with yours personality and wishes, was interesting talk with them. Hope to meet you soon and help in what you need! Thanks for your attention and time. Although have no experience as a nanny I\'ve already worked in a hotel doing fun activities (playing games, outdoors and indoors activities) with several children between 5 to 13 yrs old. Was a summer job that took 3 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider